When accountants didn't have control!

Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair
In seventy-seven and sixty-nine revolution was in the air
I was born too late into a world that doesn't care
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair

When the head of state didn't play guitar
Not everybody drove a car
When music really mattered and when radio was king
When accountants didn't have control
And the media couldn't buy your soul
And computers were still scary and we didn't know everything

Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair
In seventy-seven and sixty-nine revolution was in the air
I was born too late into a world that doesn't care
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair

When pop stars still remained a myth
And ignorance could still be bliss
And when god saved the queen she turned a whiter shade of pale
My mom and dad were in their teens
And anarchy was still a dream
And the only way to stay in touch was a letter in the mail

Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair
In seventy-seven and sixty-nine revolution was in the air
I was born too late into a world that doesn't care
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair

When record shops were still on top
And vinyl was all that they stocked
And the super info highway was still drifting out in space
Kids were wearing hand me downs
And playing games meant kick arounds
And footballers still had long hair and dirt across their face

Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair
In seventy-seven and sixty-nine revolution was in the air
I was born too late into a world that doesn't care
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair
I was born too late into a world that doesn't care
Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair











Förövrigt så var denna dag underbar! Matteprovet gick bra och jag har längtat ihjäl mig i två veckor till denna onsdag då det var dags för danskursen! Åsa, Ellen och Néa var gladast på mig och jag bara älskar dem. Jag älskar att göra andra glada, då blir jag glad! Ni lyser upp min dag. Allting går bara för bra nu, jag är snart rädd att snubbla på nåt. Men man kan inte gå runt och tänka så. Det är liksom bara att njuta det finns inget annat. Forshaga in my heart!
Dans kursen för övrigt var aj najs. Sååå johanna basket dunk :D älskart' och det visade sig att vi ska köra masa olika stilar hiphopp, jazzfunk, street, ragga, house... med mera såå jäkla kul!!! Glädjen sprudlar i kroppen av att dansa! :D
Kursledarn var helt okej skön :D det kommer blir great!! Nästa gång ska vi inte vara lika blyga, vi blyga, ja det är sant!

Tack alla människor för denna dag :D


Imorgon är en annan dag, en bättre dag <3
Always and forever....

Dagens Kommentar:
På biologilektionen läser vi om celler och liv...
Sista lektionen typ halv 5 jag håller på att DÖ

- Människan behöver energi!
  Jag är hungrig.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Klart att man ska äta!

Mat is da shit! ;)

2009-02-12 @ 09:26:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0