This is for you...




You call me up in the mornings
We’ll stay on the phone until dawning
You tell me secrets I actually keep
You call me up around noon and
Bring me all the good gossip
You hold my head when I throw up
I hold your hand when you weep
 
And we talk about friends and we talk about records, talk about life
and we’ll talk about death, and we dance in the living room, dance on the
sidewalks, dance in the movies, dance at the festivals, dance, dance
No men ever really dance like this

Damn! I wish I was a lesbian
Damn! I wish I was a lesbian
Damn! I wish I was, and that you were, too
So I could fall in love with you

You call me up in the evenings
And tell me what they did this time
No matter what, I’m by your side
When it’s raining, we’ll go to the video store
We even like the same movies
No damn jedis or hobbits this time

And you laugh at my jokes and I laugh at your jokes and I even like the
birthday presents you get me,
and we dance in the living room, dance on the sidewalks, dance in the
movies, dance at the festivals, let’s dance, dance.
No men ever really dance like this

Why don’t, why don’t I fall
Why don’t I just fall in love with you

If I don’t write this song, someone I love will die

Jag tänker på dig dag som natt.
Trött eller inte. Hungrig eller mätt.
Ledssen eller glad, så finns du alltid i mina tankar!
För dig, för dig som är en speciell person.
Du som är en speciell person för mig.
Du är så mycket mer värd än vad du vet eller tror.
Det finns något stort och fint innom dig
men du trycker ner det så att det krymper.
Jag önskar att jag kunde ta ditt hjärta
och förstora det miljontals gånger
för du betyder så mycket för mig.
Jag vill ge dig så mycket kärlek.
Men det är inte lätt. Det känns som
om du stöter ifrån det. Jag vill bara ditt bästa.
Du är bland det bästa som har hänt mig.

<3!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Jag sitter här och gråter, älskar dig enormt! <3

2009-01-27 @ 22:21:39
Postat av: Hon skriver tillbaka...

Jag älskar dig enormt mycket <3!!

Ta hand om dig själv, det är det enda jag vill...

För här ifrån kan jag inte göra det.

2009-01-27 @ 23:47:49
Postat av: Amelie

Hej, din lilla sjukling. Hur är det med dig? Bli bättre! Inget kul att vara sjuk nu när man äntligen kan ana en ljusning på horisonten när man går till skolan, du måste ju vara ute och se när det håller på att bli vår!



Puss och kram <3

2009-01-29 @ 19:17:20
URL: http://roolf.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0